Our partners

Feedback from our partners

We use the services of TopFrame in Moscow and St. Petersburg when working with cargo of deep frozen meat. We are satisfied with the quality of their services and flexible pricing. We like their professionalism, efficiency and well-organized work. We also would like to emphasize the convenience and timeliness in provision of survey reports which TopFrame draws up for us.

Nathan Hunt
Director of Moscow Office
R.A. Chisholm

Our company works with the wholesale trade of meat products and we use both the surveying services of TopFrame and the TopGuard recorders. We have conducted statistics of cargo shortages using this device and without it, and we can say that with the help of the recorders we saved about 12 tons of cargo in 2010. Losses from cargo shortages were several times more expensive than the cost of installing TopGuard.

Denis Davydov
Head of Logistics Department
Radinko

Hello colleagues! We are very satisfied with the work of your company. We give a special thanks to the employees of the TopFrame Chinese office who had difficult conditions to work with. We gladly recommend these services to all our clients when shipping in China.

Olga Kaposina
R-Line

Conclusions on reports of TopGuard recorders (products manufactured by TopFrame LLC) are accepted by our company as a weighty argument when considering insurance events related to the insured cargo of the client.

KIT Finance Insurance

We have been using TopGuard devices since 2010. Previously, we were often faced with the problem of cargo shortage provided that seals were intact. As forwarders, we were held responsible for the cargo and could not get insurance compensation. When using TopGuard, the cases of shortages are almost reduced to zero. In the case of shortages, the sensors record the information and we are able to file a claim against the carrier.

Muratov D.I.
Director General
BALTEKS LLC

Наши партнеры

Отзывы наших партнеров

"Мы пользуемся услугами компании «ТопФрейм» в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге при работе с мясными грузами глубокой заморозки. Мы удовлетворены качеством их услуг и гибкими ценами. Нам нравится их профессионализм, оперативность и хорошо организованная работа. Также и хотим особо отметить удобство и своевременность предоставления сюрвейерских отчетов, которые "ТопФрейм" делает для нас"

Nathan Hunt
Директор Московского офиса
R. A. Chisholm

"Наша компания занимается оптовой торговлей мясопродуктами, и мы вместе с сюрвейерскими услугами компании "ТопФрейм" используем регистраторы StopGuard. Мы провели статистику недостач груза с использованием этого прибора и без него и можем сказать, что с помощью регистраторов в 2010 году мы сохранили около 12 тонн груза. Потери от недостач груза обходились нам в несколько раз дороже, чем затраты на установку StopGuard"

Денис Давыдов
руководитель отдела логистики
Радинко

"Заключения по отчетам регистраторов событий StopGuard принимаются нашей компанией в качестве весомого аргумента при рассмотрении страховых случаев, касающихся застрахованного груза клиента"

КИТ Финанс Страхование

"Здравствуйте, коллеги! Очень довольны работой вашей компании, отдельное спасибо сотрудникам китайского представительства компании «ТопФрейм», им пришлось работать в сложных условиях. С радостью будем предлагать подобные услуги всем нашим клиентам при отгрузке в Китае"

Ольга Капосина
Р-Лайн

"Мы используем приборы StopGuard c 2010 года. Ранее мы часто сталкивались с проблемой недостачи груза при исправных пломбах. Как экспедиторы мы несли ответственность перед грузовладельцами и не могли получить страховое возмещение. При использовании StopGuard случаи недостач практически свелись к нулю, а в случаях выявленной недостачи груза и при показаниях датчика о факте вскрытия в пути, мы имеем возможность выставить претензию перевозчику"

Муратов Д.И.
генеральный директор
ООО БАЛТЭКС